Suite Le Pele

suite le pele hotel mont blanc chamonix

Suite rustic made from old authentic wood and art

suite le pele hotel mont blanc chamonix

Living room (25 sqm) with fire place and sofa-bed (2 pers),

If you wish to have your lunch or dinner served in your Suite, we will apply a 10% “Room Services” extra charge. Breakfasts are delivered each morning without extra charge.

suite le pele hotel mont blanc chamonix

Bedroom Bed (150 cm)

suite le pele hotel mont blanc chamonix

Bathroom with wash-hands basins / WC and large multi-jet shower

suite le pele hotel mont blanc chamonix

Private terrace 16 sqm with hot-tub (last generation)

 

Low Season
380 euros / 2 pers
480 euros / 3 pers
580 euros / 4 pers
 
Children less than 10 years + 40 € per child
 
from Sunday 2nd September to Saturday 20th October 2018
from Monday 5th November to Saturday 1st December 2018
from Sunday 31st March to Friday 2nd August 2019
from Friday 23rd August to Saturday 19th October 2019
Season
420 euros / 2 pers
520 euros / 3 pers
620 euros / 4 pers
 
Children less than 10 years + 50 € per child
 
from Saturday 20th October to Monday 5th November 2018
from Saturday 1st to Saturday 22nd December 2018
from Saturday 5th January to Sunday 31st March 2019
from Friday 2nd to Friday 23rd August 2019
High Season
520 euros / 2 pers
620 euros / 3 pers
720 euros / 4 pers
 
Children less than 10 years + 60 € per child
 
from Saturday 22 to Saturday 29th December 2018
 
 
 
Very High Season
750 euros / 2 pers
850 euros / 3 pers
950 euros / 4 pers
 
Children less than 10 years + 80 € per child
 
from Saturday 29th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019
 
 
 

 

This Suite Bonus :
– Daily cleaning
– TV, Internet WIFI
– Coffee machine Nespresso
– Private terrace with hot-tub

 

Local Tax 1,50 € par pers and per night to pay at the time of the departure

suite le pele hotel mont blanc chamonix

We hope to see you soon in our beautiful valley and small hamlet.
Do not hesitate to contact us would you need further information.