Bedroom La Cabuche d’en Haut

cabuche d'en haut - summer holidays in the alps

Bedroom 18 sq.m rustic and authentic.
It’s a private unit with entrance in the alpine garden

cabuche d'en haut - summer holidays in the alps

Furniture and alpine engraving

Double bed  (140 cm)

If you wish to have your lunch or dinner served in your Bedroom, we will apply a 10% “Room Services” extra charge. Breakfasts are delivered each morning without extra charge.

cabuche d'en haut - summer holidays in the alps

Wash-hand basin – WC
and shower


cabuche d'en haut - summer holidays in the alps

Access to steam room and hot-tub

 

Soon (1st July 2018),
Private terrace with hot-tub

 


Best Price Guaranteed

Low Season
190 euros / 2 pers
from Sunday 2nd September to Saturday 20th October 2018
from Monday 5th November to Saturday 1st December 2018
from Sunday 31st March to Friday 2nd August 2019
from Friday 23rd August to Saturday 19th October 2019
Season
220 euros / 2 pers
from Saturday 20th October to Monday 5th November 2018
from Saturday 1st to Saturday 22nd December 2018
from Saturday 5th January to Sunday 31st March 2019
from Friday 2nd to Friday 23rd August 2019
High Season
295 euros / 2 pers
from Saturday 22 to Saturday 29th December 2018
 
 
 
Very High Season
390 euros / 2 pers
from Saturday 29th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019
 
 
 

 

This Bedroom Bonus :

– Sheets are provided (flannel for the winter, hand made embroidery fabric for the summer),
– As well as the toilet and household linen.
– HDTV Canalsatellite / TPS and personal safe
– Internet WIFI @
– Daily cleaning

 

Local Tax 1,50 € par pers and per night to pay at the time of the departure

cabuche d'en haut - summer holidays in the alps

We hope to see you soon in our beautiful valley and small hamlet.
Do not hesitate to contact us would you need further information.