Bedroom Lavaret

bedroom lavaret - week end relaxation chamonix

Bedroom 15 sqm with sofa-bed 140 x 200

bedroom lavaret - week end relaxation chamonix

with private Entrance by Alpine Garden

If you wish to have your lunch or dinner served in your Bedroom, we will apply a 10% “Room Services” extra charge. Breakfasts are delivered each morning without extra charge.

bedroom lavaret - week end relaxation chamonix

Wash hands basin + WC and shower

bedroom lavaret - week end relaxation chamonix

Terrace with private hot-tub (last generation)


“Last Minute Booking only”
(1 day before)

Best Price Guaranteed

Rates are per night

 

Low Season
150 euros / 2 pers
from Sunday 2nd September to Saturday 20th October 2018
from Monday 5th November to Saturday 1st December 2018
from Sunday 31st March to Friday 2nd August 2019
from Friday 23rd August to Saturday 19th October 2019
Season
170 euros / 2 pers
from Saturday 20th October to Monday 5th November 2018
from Saturday 1st to Saturday 22nd December 2018
from Saturday 5th January to Sunday 31st March 2019
from Friday 2nd to Friday 23rd August 2019
High Season
190 euros / 2 pers
from Saturday 22 to Saturday 29th December 2018
 
 
 
Very High Season
UNVAILABLE
from Saturday 29th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019
 
 
 

 

This Bedroom Bonus :
– Sheets are provided (flannel for the winter, hand made embroidery fabric for the summer),
– As well as the toilet and household linen.
– HDTV Canalsatellite / TPS and personal safe
– Terrace with private hot-tub
– Internet WIFI @
– Daily cleaning

 

Local Tax 1,50 € par pers and per night to pay at the time of the departure

bedroom lavaret - week end relaxation chamonix

We hope to see you soon in our beautiful valley and small hamlet.
Do not hesitate to contact us would you need further information.